Pennypinchfashion's Blog

A college student's access to the hottest trends without breaking the bank!

It’s Bathing Suit Time! April 29, 2010

Filed under: College Trends,Hot Deals — pennypinchfashion @ 10:04 am

I hate bathing suits. It reminds me of skin and parts of my body which I just don’t care to show. I love the concept of summer, pools, beaches, and tans however and therefore face the humiliation of finding a bathing suit which I feel “comfortable” in.  My body is completely disproportional and therefore my options of where to find a bathing suit are limited because I need a different size top than bottom and not all stores allow you to mix and match.

Luckily there is Target. I have bought a bathing suit from Target for as long as I can remember. The bathing suits offered range from cute to sexy, tiny to large, and come in many different colorful and/or patterned options. The best part is that they are affordable! Prices range from $14.00 to $18.00 per piece (top and bottom) and the majority of the time you can find them on clearance!

So get to a local Target before they run out or order online here: Target Bathing Suits

Hurry before they are gone!

Chic Spending out there,

PennyPinchFashion

 

2 Responses to “It’s Bathing Suit Time!”

  1. MistyDW Says:

    I love bathing suits!! And summer of course.

  2. Mal Says:

    I was just reading Fitness magazine yesterday and I found a great article about bathing suits! It talks about how to find the most flattering suit for your body shape. Click on the link below to find the article information online:

    http://www.fitnessmagazine.com/beauty/guides/summer-beauty/the-best-swimsuits-for-pear-shapes/


Leave a Reply

