Pennypinchfashion's Blog

A college student's access to the hottest trends without breaking the bank!

Leather Shorts…. April 27, 2010

Filed under: Opinions — pennypinchfashion @ 6:05 pm

Yes, you read that right-Leather Shorts. Apparently the hottest trend of the summer is going to be leather shorts.

I don’t know how I feel about this so I found this video online. Check it out and let me know, would you wear leather shorts? Would you even want to see other people wearing leather shorts?

http://online.wsj.com/video/leather-shorts-for-the-office/26BB6267-0962-44B4-A6EF-8F8C9B487186.html

These celebrities like them...

Chic Spending out there,

PennyPinchFashion

 

3 Responses to “Leather Shorts….”

  1. Mal Says:

    Leather shorts may look good on celebrities but I do not think they would look good on me!! Yuck

  2. Linds Says:

    I would NEVER wear leather shorts. I don’t think it’s okay for anyone to where them. Ever.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    That’s hot…as in temperature. I can not even imagine wearing leather in the humid summer. Gross! That could cause some hygiene problems I won’t get into. BAD BAD BAD


Leave a Reply

