Pennypinchfashion's Blog

A college student's access to the hottest trends without breaking the bank!

Save Money April 8, 2010

Filed under: Hot Deals — pennypinchfashion @ 4:27 pm

Old Navy has been around for less than 15 years but they have made a large name for themselves in the world of affordable and trendy fashion. They offer fairly good deals on nicely made clothing. But did you know that Old Navy offers weekly coupons online for free?

If you go to their website: www.oldnavyweekly.com they will direct you to a number of options to “search” for coupons. Most of them are offered through social networks, but you don’t have to have an account to get the coupons. When you have “found” the coupon, you simply fill out the requested information and the coupon will be emailed to you.  It’s so easy it almost seems dumb to shop there without one! Some coupons I have seen include: 10% off entire purchase, 20% off entire purchase, $10 off $50 or more, and $50 off $100 or more (this one is limited).  

I bet these models used Old Navy Weekly Coupons! : P

Chic Spending out there,

PennyPinchFashion

 

4 Responses to “Save Money”

  1. Carv Says:

    I am so glad you told us about this! Old Navy always has such cute fashions for such cheap prices, and the opportunity to get things even cheaper always gets me excited!

  2. Mal Says:

    Wow I didn’t know about the coupon website. And I am one who LOVES a good coupon 🙂

  3. PoorCollegeGinger Says:

    I love Old Navy!! They have the best flip flops.

  4. Misty Says:

    I love Old Navy! I just bought some summer clothes there. I’ll make sure I use a coupon next time.


Leave a Reply

